Christmas Trading Hours

Friday 24 Dec CLOSED

Saturday 25 Dec CLOSED

Sunday 26 Dec CLOSED

Monday 27 Dec CLOSED

Tuesday 28 Dec CLOSED

 

Wednesday 29 Dec 9-5pm

Thursday 30 Dec 9-5pm

Friday 31 Dec CLOSED

Saturday 1 Jan CLOSED

Sunday 2 Jan CLOSED

Monday 3 Jan CLOSED

Tuesday 4 January 9-5.30pm

And back to normal hours...

All new Marlin

in stock now.

But they won't last!!!

Be Safe Be Seen

Servicing & Repairs

For help & assistance call us on (07) 3355 0112

Find us

643 Samford Rd MITCHELTON Q 4053

Opening Hours

Monday                        Closed

Tuesday - Friday         9-5.30pm

Thursday                      9-7.30pm

Saturday                       9-4pm

Sunday                          Closed

Public Holidays           Closed

 

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    Sign me up!

    Get special offers, exclusive product news and event info straight to your inbox.





    By signing up, you consent to sending the above information to My Bike Shop.